Kontakta oss!

Kontaktuppgifter

AB Högland Såg & Hyvleri
Gamla Riksvägen 52
891 51 Örnsköldsvik

Tel: 0660-26 58 50
E-post: kontakt@hoglandssagen.se

Besöksadress Anundsjö:
Långsele 168
895 92 Bredbyn 

Besöksadress Domsjö:
Domsjövägen 83
892 41 Domsjö 

Kontaktpersoner

David Marcusson

VD
​​​​​​​070 336 66 41
david@hoglandssagen.se

Ulrika Rehn

Ekonomichef
0660 26 58 58
ulrika@hoglandssagen.se

Elisabeth Strandberg

​​​​​​​Försäljningschef
(+46)70 661 27 75
elisabeth@hoglandssagen.se

Anette Åström

HR/ Ekonomi 
​​​​​​​0660 26 58 51
anette.astrom@hoglandssagen.se

Magnus Juntikka

Skogschef​​​​​​​
070 397 57 28
magnus@hoglandssagen.se

Tomas Svensson

Underhållschef
070 686 60 66
tomas.svensson@hoglandssagen.se

Mattias Edlund

Platschef Anundsjösågen​​​​​​​
070 553 29 51
mattias@hoglandssagen.se

Jens Näslund

Platschef Höglandssågen​​​​​​​
076 119 50 20
jens@hoglandssagen.se

Bosse Östfalk

Platschef Domsjö
070 563 79 30
bosse.ostfalk@hoglandssagen.se

Patrik Söderkvist

Utlastning
​​​​​​​070-377 01 75
​​​​​​​0660-26 58 58
utlastning-domsjo@hoglandssagen.se