Kontakta Högland såg & hyvleri

Kontaktuppgifter

AB Högland Såg & Hyvleri
Gamla Riksvägen 52
891 51 Örnsköldsvik

Tel:  0660-26 58 50
​​​​​​​E-post: kontakt@hoglandssagen.se

Besöksadress Anundsjö:
Långsele 168
895 92 Bredbyn 

Besöksadress Domsjö:
Domsjövägen 83
892 41 Domsjö 

Kontaktpersoner

Ulrika Rehn
Ekonomichef/virkesadministration
0660 26 58 58
ulrika@hoglandssagen.se
Elisabeth Strandberg
​​​​​​​Försäljningschef
(+46)70 661 27 75
elisabeth@hoglandssagen.se
Johan Tännfeldt
Industrichef 
​​​​​​​073 815 99 80
johan@hoglandssagen.se
Anette Åström
HR/ Ekonomi 
​​​​​​​0660 26 58 51
anette.astrom@hoglandssagen.se
Magnus Juntikka
Skogschef​​​​​​​
070 397 57 28
magnus@hoglandssagen.se
Stefan Arnqvist
Teknisk chef
070 540 55 06 stefan@hoglandssagen.se
Mattias Edlund
Avdelningschef Anundsjö​​​​​​​
070 553 29 51
mattias@hoglandssagen.se
Jens Näslund
Avdelningschef Högland​
076 119 50 20
jens@hoglandssagen.se
Jonathan Nordlund
Avdelningschef Domsjö 
070 615 31 73
jonathan​​​​​​​@hoglandssagen.se
Josef Ziane
Avdelningschef  Domsjö Justerverk​​​​​​​
072 517 98 97
josef.ziane@hoglandssagen.se
Patrik Söderkvist
Utlastning
​​​​​​​070-377 01 75
​​​​​​​patrik@hoglandssagen.se