Skogspersonal

Vår skogspersonal

Karin Hägglund

Virkesköpare
Örnsköldsvik
​​​​​​​070 679 72 00
karin@hoglandssagen.se

Jörgen Westberg

Virkesköpare
​​​​​​​Örnsköldvik
​​​​​​​070 690 00 94
jorgen@hoglandssagen.se

Axel Rödström

Virkesköpare
Örnsköldsvik
070 609 04 01
axel@hoglandssagen.se

Lars Karlsson

Virkesköpare
Örnsköldsvik
070 377 97 79
lars@hoglandssagen.se

Svante Lindström

Virkesköpare
Örnsköldsvik
070 655 47 89
svante@hoglandssagen.se

Robert Moström

Virkesköpare
Sollefteå/Åsele
070 410 00 23
robert.mostrom@hoglandssagen.se

Leif Engström

Virkesköpare
Sollefteå/Strömsund
070 666 45 06
leif@hoglandssagen.se

Jörgen Hellström

​​​​​​​Virkesköpare
Åsele/Dorotea
070 602 73 83
jorgen.hellstrom@hoglandssagen.se

Lisbeth Rantaniemi

Virkesköpare
Kramfors/Härnösand
070 279 96 85
Lisbeth@hoglandssagen.se

Roger Gjersvold

Virkesköpare
Kramfors/Härnösand/Timrå
070 265 87 87
roger@hoglandssagen.se

Christoffer Larsson

Produktion/logistik
​​​​​​​073 816 20 30
christoffer@hoglandssagen.se

Hans Olsson

Skogsvård/
myndighetskontakter
​​​​​​​070 324 08 39

hans@hoglandssagen.se

Magnus Juntikka

Skogschef
​​​​​​​070 397 57 28
magnus@hoglandssagen.se